Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73019428 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Princeton, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple, hard working and fun loving medical graduate from India, completed my Masters in Public Health (MPH) in US, and am presently (since Mar 2008) working as a Clinical Research Scientist (occ. ) - Clinical Protocol Manager (role) at Bristol-Myers Squibb Pharmaceutical Research Institute in Princeton, NJ. After work on weekdays and on weekends, I hike on the treadmill, swim, read news magazines, watch movies and documentaries, listen to all kinds of music and go sight seeing with friends. I don't have any expectations of my partner except that we have some common interests.

My dad's an engineer, mum's a teacher, younger sis did her MBA and is working in Bangalore. I was born in Mangalore, brought up in the Middle East, went to med school in India, came to US for MPH and am now working in NJ, US.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Princeton, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesIndoor Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Country Music
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Other
Country Living in USA, India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.