Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73002811 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • East Brunswick, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Keeping this brief and to the point, here goes:

    1. Personality - Laid back, spontaneous, creative, quiet, ambitious, trying to do a lot in little time! I am a blend of east and west and I would like to meet someone similar.
    2. Interests - Traveling globally, Cooking, Learning about different languages (Arabic, Mandarin, Japanese, etc. ), Jewelry designs, Reading, Yoga..... Gym is a big part of my life, not in a vain way but just a staunch believer in staying healthy. Used to kick-box, now into Martial Arts.
    3. Long-term goals - I currently manage Revenue Projects for an Airline, a big shift from working for an Investment Banking firm. Always love a challenging job.
    4. Partner Expectation- Just a standard "perfect" guy! :), someone with a healthy body, buzzing & open mind, honest personality and a big heart!

    My family is Vaishnav. We are more inclined to spirituality than religion.nnMy father is a Project Coordinator for a Construction firm, mother is a Pharmacy Technician. Younger sister is in her last year of residency in NYC.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • USD 150K to 200K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • East Brunswick, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari... more
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above GBP 50,000... more
    • Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.