Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH72991743 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
PS: I have not renewed my account, so I would not be able to respond to your emails. Please share your contact info when you email me. I will call you directly.

I have been known to be spontaneous, outgoing, humorous, witty and sarcastic. While investing in stocks, real estate, travelling (10 vacations this yr), skiing and tennis are some of my passions, I love photography enough to have set out in San Diego to find those specific cliffs I had found on net. Professionally, I slave for the world's renowned IT Firm but hopefully I can find a CIO and start my own firm.

Be careful - expect some fun/unique dates with me (be ready to be dragged on the stage for an improv act, or a spontaneous visit to a hypnotist show). While I am more into baking / smoothies than cooking, I do get spontaneous sometimes. Like everyone, I love travelling and have enough bar stories of craziest trips of my life: haunted hotels, unexpected camping trip to NAPA/SFO in freezing cold.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Belongs to Agasthi gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Acting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, Reggae
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Singing, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Golf, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.