Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72961755 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,sunni
  • Surrey, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here to find a life partner
Rest will update later
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangladesh, with moderate values. I have 4 brothers (none married) and 4 sisters (2 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Singing, Writing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Singing, Collectibles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.