Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH72955787 
Profile created by Self
1 of 16
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Scheduled Caste
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey guys, Name Visible on Login here...
I have done my M. Tech in Biotechnology.. Now working in a MNC in Mumbai.
Hmmm.. abt my personality... m very bubbly, fun loving, adventurous, straight forward and full of life
kinda girl..
I like music, travelling, reading, sketching, therez a never ending list about my likes... so lets just keep it
short :

Ok now about my ideal partner:
Hmmmm.... I a looking for a guy with a good heart, should be kiddish from heart but at the same time
should be very much mature in his decisions.... should love to have fun anytime, should be very
friendly, open minded, one who loves travelling just like me... understanding, loving, caring...
Most important thing...he should treat my parents as his own and i will treat his parents as my own
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Scheduled Caste
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sivasagar / Assam, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.