Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH72874154 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Starting off with basic introductions. I am a Physiotherapist by basic qualification and worked for a couple of years in Paediatrics and Orthopedics before I decided to diversify my job profile. I pursued my MBA in Health care management and have been working in Health care business consulting since 3 years now. I currently work in the Strategy and Consulting practice of one of the big four consulting firms at their Mumbai office.
While I have spent most of my life in Mumbai, I have spent a fair bit of my studying years in Nashik and Pune.
When not working I spend time with family and friends, train in Hindustani classical singing, read some fiction and dabble with some writing or dance classes.
I'm here, looking for that someone to walk the rest of my journey with. Someone with a sense of humor, interests beyond the daily activities of life, who respects independence of thought and appreciates the faith of spirituality.
We don't need to be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Trissur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Singing, Writing, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.