Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH72867685 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kurmi,Awadhiya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, myself Dr. Lokesh Name Visible on Login, a simple down to earth person, did my MBBS from JLNMCH, MD (Radiodiagnosis) from JIPMER, Pondicherry( allindia rank 35), cleared FRCR 1 & 2A (Singapore), was doing DM Neuroradiology at AIIMS, New Delhi which i discontinued in jan 2011. Planning to start my own diagnostic centre. I want to excel in my field. I would like a partner who is down to earth, understanding, loving and caring.

A girl who is good looking, down to earth, understanding and smart. One who is not very easy going and believes in maintaining good character. One who doesn't have to hesitate in sharing past, present n future and belongs to a traditional indian family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, Awadhiya
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bihar, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 4 sisters (3 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Driving, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicIndipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsMotor Racing
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.