- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Shivalli Brahmins
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login and I am working for Cognizant Technology Solutions on Predictive Analytics and Data modeling Prior to this, I was working for IBM for 3 years. I did my education at Mysore but now settled in Bangalore and living with my parents here. Humorous, outgoing, confident, broad minded, soft natured, cool headed, very down to earth, lazyness, jovial are some of the attributes which describe me. My father is a retired senior manager in a public sector bank and mother is a homemaker. I have a younger brother who is in his 2nd year degree..Father's ancestral origin is Padubidri near Udupi and Mother's is Bhagamandala, Coorg. My interests include listening to music, watching TV series, long drives with friends. I am very fond of pets..

I would like to marry someone who is good looking, broad minded, flexible and with good values, who respects the young and the old.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Tulu
Brahmin - Madhwa, Shivalli Brahmins
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mysore, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin - Kota... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.