Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72823693 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Dadhich
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created by groom's father. Mr. Name Visible on Login (groom) is a management and finance professional currently working in Hong Kong as Vice President in a top Investment Bank of Switzerland. Previously he was with a top Investment Bank of USA for about seven years. His parents/family based at Mumbai (India). We are looking for an accommodating life partner who is open to changes and would like to explore new things with him. She should be educated as a post-graduate in any stream but not necessarily working rather having dedication towards institution of marriage. We are absolute teetotaler, dead against "Dowry System" and will prefer short and sweet wedding function. (N. B.: More information will be shared further as the communication gathers momentum).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Dadhich
Belongs to Ghavdodiya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from BHILWARA (RAJ.), with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a professional. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Awadhi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari, Maithili... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.