Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH72818244 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi...I am what you call, ?ordinarily ordinary person? ? simple, laidback, reticent, unpretentious, shy ? but then fiercely independent, opinionated?

So how do I describe myself? - Traditional but not orthodox, spiritual but not religious, impulsive but grounded

Belonging to a middle-class family, I have been brought up without the material comforts of nowadays and over-indulgence but with lots of love, affection and freedom.

As I have spent my entire life in North India, I am not very proficient in Bangla. And I certainly do not believe that a way to a man?s heart is through his stomach perhaps because I am not much of a cook.

I am looking for a person who is well-read, simple, honest, rooted, who believes that it is not the credentials on the wall but the character that matters, who is not too hung about the moth-balled idea of a man?s role as a provider in family, is certainly not the tolia lao types [for the uninitiated see film Hum... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Barishal, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Romantic books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Advertising... more
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Consultant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.