- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi,kaushal
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a level-headed person (most of the time :) ). I am grateful for everything that has happened to me and I can say that I am at a good place in my life.

I work full time as a Senior Art editor in a Fashion magazine. Having received my formal education in Fine Arts, I enjoy the visual medium of expression.

My passions are traveling and trying out world cuisines. If I get time, I love to go out dancing. My travel experiences have helped me to increase my world view and become a more tolerant and patient person. I like to keep fit and at least do a high altitude trek every year. Recently I came back from 13. 500 ft trek in Kashmir.

My family is my strength and I have no shame in admitting that I am pampered to the core (in a very grounded manner). I have good people around me that are my constant source of inspiration in terms of improving my conduct as a human being.

As far as finding a partner is concerned, I want to be with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi, Kaushal
Belongs to kaushal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Media Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.