Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72746478 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Bengali
  • Jat,sikh
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!i m Name Visible on Login!!!now i m 23yrs old,i m vry simple,recently my father died,i live along with my sweet mom,i m enegetic,passionate & also vey friendly minded,our economic condtion is not much gud,i m doing a job under titan industries!i luv work out,computer game,i m searching some1 who will luv me a lot, & also care abt my mom,i will make her always happy!so dats why i have created dis profile caste no bar,looks dn't matter,jst need gud understanding, &love!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Bengali
Jat, Sikh
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 23
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.