- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Bhopal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is a girl with the Simple living and High Thinking. She is down to earth, Respecting all elders, very Helpful to the poor and needy, and popular with friends due to her Helping Nature. she has a special inclination towards electronics.

Her Father and Mother are working and living in bhopal. We are basically from karnatak and maharastra. Her Elder Brother is working in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Hindi
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Model building, Social Service
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Chartered Accountant, Software Developer / Programmer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.