Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I m a dreamer and I work
    hard to bring alive these dreams. One of the dream is to open my restaurant/Cafe.
    Currently I 'm working in a start-up restaurant MNC in Mumbai. Thanks to this
    job, I'm getting to learn the business aspect and what goes behind in setting
    up and running a restaurant chain business. Before this, I lived in Europe,
    specifically in Spain, Italy and London for 2 yrs to learn the different
    cuisines and kitchen management. More than kitchen and cuisines, I learnt new
    languages, made new friends, and learnt local dances and new cultures.
    Something I'm going to cherish throughout my life.

    Before moving to Europe, I
    was living in Mumbai for 8 yrs. like a typical Mumbaite and absolutely enjoyed
    the madness and energy this city offers to its inhabitants. I was working with
    top consumer goods MNC in the brand management. It offered me lots of challenging
    and some boring moments with lots of work travel and eventually pushed me to
    follow my dreams.

    Beside work, I love travelling,
    food not just savoring but experimenting in the kitchen as well, reading ( fiction, non-fiction,
    autobiographies), watching movies, listening to music, hiking, long walks, catching up with friends.
    I like to socialize but at the same time happily enjoys my time with myself. I'm
    always up to explore new things to keep monotony out of life. I m a good
    listener n most of my friends calls me highly reliable as
    a person. I have been living by myself from last 12 yrs and quite enjoys this
    independence and sense of responsibility it brings along with it. I'm highly
    adaptable and don't let place or smaller things to make importance decisions of
    my life. I visit my family on regular basis or sometimes they visit me in Bombay.
    I don't have any set list/ parameters
    for my life partner. I'm looking for someone who wants to explore different
    things in life and likes to challenge conventional rules. Someone who enjoys spontaneity and has a good sense of humor. Someone
    who believes two people can happily live together if they want to spend their
    life together. Rest let's explore when we meet each other.

    Education: I have done post-graduation
    with specialization in Marketing.

    Family: I 'm born and brought up in Amritsar till my graduation and did
    my masters in Delhi. My family lives in Amritsar.

    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Amritsar
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    • Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Bhangra, Country Music, Ghazals, House Music, Latest film songs, Latin Music... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Basketball, Football / Soccer, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 33 to 41
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Italy, Malaysia... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Investment Professional, Human Resources Professional, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.