Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72675124 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are here to find a suitable groom for my younger sister.

    She is good looking, cheerful and a smart girl. She is friendly and kind in nature.
    She has completed MCA (Master of Computer Applications) and also worked as an engineer in MNC, Bangalore till 2012. But now She is not working. She is learning new Computer technologies. She may or may not work in future.

    Her Sign is Pisces. Her Star is Pooratathi(Poorvabhadra).



    About Family...

    I am an Engineer working in Chennai. My father is an Ex-Servicemen. My mother is a HomeMaker.
    My sister Name Visible on Login is an MCA graduate.Our Ancestral origin is Sivakasi. Most of our relatives are in Chennai and sivakasi. All family members are well-settled(Engineers and Doctors).

    Partner Expectation...

    We are looking for groom from a similar educated and good family background.
    Expecting a good boy who completed any professional degree(B. E/B. Tech/M. E/M. Tech/MCA/MS/MBA or other) and also working in a good organization. His work location can be in India(Chennai, Bangalore or other cities) or abroad.

    We need a good looking, Kind heart and caring boy.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nadar
    • shiva
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Sivakasi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Religion... more
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 33 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nadar
    • Tamil
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Human Resources Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.