Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72663625 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Saxena
  • Aligarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done high school and intermidiate with 1st division n i have done B. A. (HONS) with 1st division from Aligarh muslim university. i have completed M. A. (PSYCHOLOGY) with 1st division from Aligarh muslim university n P. G Diploma in company law, banking and inssurence with 1st division from Aligarh muslim university. I have done MBA ( HRM ) from IGNOU. if everything will go in a right way PLAN TO WORK After marriage but FAMILY comes first for me. my father is an ADVOCATE n mom-sushma bhatnagar is a house wife. one elder brother who is working in ACCENTURE, mnc PUNE. Rightnow he is in USA. our all relatives r well settled. Thanksnnmy father is an ADVOCATE n mom is a house wife. Elder brother is Associate consultant in mnc pune.
Cousins- 1. sister- DR. Shubhra gaur married n settled @ Ahmdabad.
2. Shilpa Laktakia MBA, married to Sri Amar deep MBA (IIM Ahd. ) has his own IT Companies settled @ Hydrabad.
3. Dr. Shweta saxena MS ( gyn. ) married to Dr. Praveen... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.