Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH72629390 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Ravidasia,chumar
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Kidda, im looking for a traditional/westernised partner who is loyal, caring, knows his punjabi well and very romantic and last of all who has a big heart........
Im very close with all family members at home, been brought up very traditionally but that doesnst mean i dont go out, i like socialising with my friends, words they would describe me are very fun-loving, desi, truthful, loyal and caring, so if you would like the Best of both world's then here I am..... Miss Punjaban :-).. looking for that Jeevan saathi who will hold my hand through thick & thin and both we can encounter the world.

I am very close to my family, we have a laugh & joke... however whenever anyone is in need the love and care is always at hand. Been brought up traditionally and respect the culture well.
Also on the other hand we know how to enjoy and have a Boogy on family and special occasions. :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Chumar
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ravidasia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.