- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Education
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,Syed
  • Aligarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a religious, well mannered, simple girl with very liberal thoughts about life. She loves to cook good food.nnOur family is an educated family. We can discuss more about our family background latter on.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aligarh, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 5 brothers (4 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Currently not working
Age 32 to 44
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.