Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72536787 
Profile created by Self
190 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 15
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Lafayette, LA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Associates degree in Business Management. I have also done my Diploma in Aviation and Hospitality Management. Currently working as a Retail sales associate at Dillard's. Looking for a professional career in Business sector. I would love to work after marriage also as these days being supportive to your better half is very important in not just money but other aspects as well such a sharing work load and comfort for both husband and wife..

    My friends describe me as: a very friendly, open, outgoing, fun to be with girl. They think I care about others a lot rather than putting myself first. Confident about life and like to be childish and fun but also quite mature as a situation demands. I lost my father in December 2007 and being the oldest I learned a lot things at a very young age.
    Values: I believe in Karma. It all depends on what you think and do with your life. Positive brings positive. Negative brings negative.

    Motto in life is to be a great role model to every body that I come across and set myself as a very good example for others.
    I am total family person. I love being with family. I love to spend time with Dogs. They are most adorable creature created by God. I also love to swim, listen to songs, walking in calm weather, travelling. I don't necessarily have to be at exotic locations but just sitting outside with your loved ones or at times by yourself is an experience on its own. I love rides at amusement parks. Love the thrill you get. At times I also like to read, not particular about any subject..
    Haven't been much into sports but I love swimming and skipping ropes..
    Views on marriage: Marriage is much more than just two people getting together. For me its one of the best phase of your life. This is when you actually learn how to share your things with other like Love, Trust and Yourself. How you trust each other and create your own world is what marriage is all about. If you know how to do it right every days feels like the first day after marriage, Every night is like the first wedding night. You just have to get together, hold hands in hands and just live life as it comes. My dad passed away in Dec 2007. At present I live with my mom, sister and brother.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • -Kashyap
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Management
    • Sales Professional
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Lafayette, Louisiana
    • India, USA
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Humour, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Bowling, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 27
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Other
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

190 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.