Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72515302 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple and sober girl. I am working as a Project Leader with a Top US MNC in Noida, looking for a person who is caring, understanding and giving high importance to family values.
    I have adjusting nature, having modern yet traditional thoughts, giving due respect to elders and fun loving girl staying in Ghaziabad with my family.
    I am getting an annual renumeration of 8.5 LPA. I have also visited UK for six months for an onsite assignment. Prior to this, I have worked with another MNC (HCL tech.) in noida only

    My father got recently retired as Asstt. Accounts Officer in Bharat Electronics Limited ( a Govt of India Enetrprise). My Mother is a a very religious lady and a homemaker. My only elder brother is working asTeam Leader in Top MNC in Gurgaon. We are a closely knit family of four.
    My paternal side relatives live in Ghaziabad only.
    All my cousins are well educated and placed in good positions with several MNCs.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Goel
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ghaziabad UP
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Old film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Table-tennis
    • North Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 34
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Others
    • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor, Business Owner / Entrepreneur, Politician, Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO, Sportsman, Travel & Transport Professional... more
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.