Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72493933 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login . I am a cancerian born in the year 1978, 15th July. I have heard lot about shaadi. com and that if you are in a search of a life partner, this is the right place. Though I am not writing much about myself but one thing I can tell is that believe in yourself and respect others to gain respect is what I have learnt from my elders. I have spent 10 years in Saudia Arabia during my early childhood. I am a straight forward person with clear understanding of how to deal with various kindof peoplein this world. Though I dont expect that my life partner should be beautiful but always want good natured, smart, presentable life partner. Rest is upto almighty to decide.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Administration & HR, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.