Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH72466849 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
..i m i's and search for a partner who wil accompany me in ths journey called life ,be there during the high and lows of it.Make sure that watever road block we hit , we always conquer.i m Name Visible on Login2Name Visible on Login n gee mein mle huz. so get in touch if it suits u.more will cme later when we get acquainted
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Kashmiri, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from srinagar, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cricket, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Religion, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cricket, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.