Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72392443 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Brahmin
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Her name is Name Visible on Login.
Seeking alliance for our simple, homely, spiritual and vivacious daughter who can pretty much strike up a conversation with just about anyone, or so it seems.. She has a degree in law from the University Of Calcutta. Her interests include listening to music, cooking, reading.
We have a traditional family with a modern outlook. We are looking for someone who she can connect with and complement Striking a balance between enjoying the simple things in life while also being open to a spontaneous adventure would be the ideal. Someone compassionate, committed and someone who values the bengali/eastern heritage.
If this epistle appeals to you, please feel free to drop us a line.

Thanks and all the best!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyab gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kolkata, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Horseback Riding, Sailing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, Soul, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Horseback Riding, Sailing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 41
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.