Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH72366833 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Office administration
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Pittston, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If you live in India, do not contact me.

Guy must be: confident but not arrogant. Everything is fine.

I want a man who likes to have conversations without being argumentive. No one is ever always right. I don't need to get married right away, let's see how things go.

I enjoy typical things like most, don't need to put it on here

Prefer family oriented but not dominated by it.

My tastes are singular.

So I'm a classy, bright, clever, hard loving, forwarding moving, keeping important close and getting rid of garbage type of women. I know myself the good and bad.

So if your looking for a shy, takes orders, doesn't speak up for herself type of girl- please don't waste your time.

My quote: " Life is short for those who live it, for other who do not, can I have your wasted time, so that I may live longer."

Good Day:

*English accent always welcomed
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Pittston, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Office administration
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.