Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72356966 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kongu Vellala Gounder
  • New Jersey, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is a guileless and fun loving person. She is honest, kind, warm and compassionate. She is very accommodating: puts others before self in any situation. She has a steely nerve and willingly takes up responsibilities. She has been an adoring daughter and my best friend and confidante..

    My sister was consistently studious and hardworking- She was an all-rounder in school and college. She has won laurels in sports and other extracurricular activities even as she topped her class in college. She has a good job in a company that she admires and is sincere and devoted to her job. She is traveled and knowledgeable; has worked in different cities and countries. She presently works for a US consulting company.

    Our family is traditional: we deeply value our culture and customs. At the same time we do not follow every custom blindly: we are open-minded and assimilate healthy values from other cultures. We were blessed with understanding parents. We were brought up with relative freedom and have our independent opinions about everything under the sun. We consider education and economic independence important. We take pride in our small achievements and thus far have had a wonderful life. We welcome anyone who shares this zest for life, into our family.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kongu Vellala Gounder
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Coimbatore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • -, New Jersey
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.