Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72262357 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,sayyed
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Personality - It's difficult to describe oneself in a paragraph. Usually when a person is asked to explain himself he explains his good qualities only, with some fake things mingled to make a good impression. You can not judge the character of a person by reading a few lines about him but of course it gives some idea. If you want to judge the real character of somebody, watch him doing his most common actions; even a fool can be a hero at one time or another. Well I am simple, down to earth person, humorous, love to sing, listen to music, play guitar and mouth organ, like to travel and so on.
Long-term goals - My goal is to pass the life in a simple manner earning HALAL RIZQ, to remain a good muslim and to die with IMAAN (Inshaallah).
Partner expectations - I am looking for a girl who can fill the blank of my life, should be very caring for me as CARE is the only thing that I could never feel and I always feel jealous when I see any of my friend's mom or dad worrying for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sayyed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Writing, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Writing, Indoor Sports, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.