Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72252728 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter has done BSc(Hons) and MSc in Food and Nutrition in high First Division from Calcutta. She worked for one year as trainee dietician in Appolo Hospital Calcutta and is now employed as Clinical Nutritionist in Fortis Hospital, New Delhi. She is a self dependent, confident and clear headed person.She mixes very well with colleagues.She is simple down to earth and does not like display of riches.She likes to read fiction and watch comedy or investigative programmes on TV. I am looking for a professional in status service, in NCR, as a groom for my daughter. I retired last year as a Colonel in Indian Army and am now employed in a Private Company in Noida. We have our own Flat in Noida where I have settled. I also own some property at Amritsar and at Hyderabad My wife, though a Post graduate, is a homemaker and son, younger to my daughter, is an Engineer and is a Captain in Indian Army.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kanpur,UP
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Saini
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
    • Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.