Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72232621 
Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Teacher
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,baniya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About
    me:
    I
    completed my schooling from Mumbai and Nasik. After completing the
    curriculum for Travel and Tourism under MCVC at my Junior College, I
    moved to Mumbai to do a 2 year diploma in Special Education. I have
    been associated with an organization for children with special needs
    since last 8 years. I provide vocational training to students above
    the age of 15. My profession has a lot of scope abroad so in future,
    I might consider doing an intensive course for about 3-6 months in
    Australia, UK or Canada if I get the opportunity. I am completely
    satisfied with my current line of work as it gives my immense
    happiness and a sense of social responsibility and intend to continue
    working in the same field as I think I would be able to strike a good
    balance between my personal and professional life.

    I
    am a sincere and hardworking person, dedicated to my work. I have a 5
    day working week. My interests include travelling, art and craft,
    music, reading (mainly non-fiction), cycling, photography, watching
    good movies, etc.

    I
    am looking for a good-natured person coming from a well-cultured
    family. Someone who is well-educated and well-settled professionally,
    family oriented, social and open-minded yet respects values. He
    should be a vegetarian and practicing Hindu. It is very important
    that there is mutual understanding between us and our wavelengths and
    personalities match. I am willing to relocate for a good match.

    About
    the family:

    I
    have been staying with my aunt (who is a doctor) and uncle since last
    10 years and am like a daughter to them. I lost my mom a year and a
    half back and my dad moved to Surat recently. He has retired now. I
    am the only child.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,baniya
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Education
    • Teacher
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Shopping... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Indipop... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.