Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72230028 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Media Professional
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Arora
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I could describe myself as a focused, responsible and good natured person who respects values and relationships. An avid reader, I believe that life is a continuous learning process and try to enhance my knowledge through reading. I have a Master’s Degree in Education and am currently working with Indias leading Business News Channel in Noida. Situation permitting, I would like to work after marriage. According to me marriage is a relationship that requires a lot of understanding and compromises between both the partners and I am committed to that. My perfect partner would be a mature, relaxed and broadminded person who is well settled in his job or profession. Someone intelligent -yet simple and down to earth, preferably from a finance or stock market back ground would be ideal. I am open to him being from any religion or caste; provided he is a good human being. Someone who is supportive, family oriented, committed to the relationship and is based in NCR/Delhi would be the perfect choice.

    About The Family
    Ours is a middle class Sikh- Khatri (Arora) family with moderate values from Rajasthan. I live with my paternal grandmother in Noida. My father who was a businessman from Rajasthan is no more. My mother was a working person but is a homemaker at present. I have a sister who has completed her PG from Rajasthan
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,Arora
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • rajasthan
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Media Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 38
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.