Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72228771 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Chhetri
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, I'm Name Visible on Login, independent girl, living along with family. Need a guy who can respect me as well as my family, like he respects his family. And should be career oriented and allows me to work so we can earn our livelihood together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Chhetri
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepalese, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Assam, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Journalist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Pop Music, Qawalis, Sufi music, Country Music
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsVolleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Pop Music, Qawalis, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chhetri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Nepali
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.