Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72214102 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login can be recognised for her simplicity, calm and courtesous behaviour with lot of dreams and positivity in all circumstances. She worked in a reputed indian company & regarded as valued professional and also appreciated for her inetrpersonal skills, maturity and reponsibility at personal and official front. She loves learning new things. She is logical in her approach and take life as it comes. Name Visible on Login is very fond of trying to learn new dishes/cusine in addition to dance/music and reading, traveling. We are looking for simple, sensitive and caring match and decent marriage for her.

    Father Late Shri. Harish Chandra Gupta served in Central Govt. as a Sr. Micro Biologist, worked for 35 years at University College of Medical Sciences

    Mother Homemaker, Religious

    Eldest Sister Married blessed with a son and a daughter, Worked for Xerox, Star TV, Sony TV for 8 years and currently homemaker.

    Son in Law Working with Telecom Company in the capacity of GM previously worked with Jumbo Electronics, Dubai, have own self constructed house in Noida.

    Elder Sister Married and settled in Dubai, blessed with a son and a daughter.

    Son in Law Working with a large company in Dubai.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Pusya
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • DElhi
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Listening to music
    • 34 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Arya Vysya... more
    • Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Rajasthani
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.