Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH72207529 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Yadav,krishnauth
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi....
My name is Name Visible on Login
My friends describe me as joyful, caring and kind. In my free time I like to do fascinating things like nature photography, cooking, GYM, going out with family/friends.
I did my schooling from Bokaro Steel City and came to Pune for higher studies of B.Com & M.B.A
I have a permanent job in a MNC company,
I prefer vegetarian food, so wish to have a vegetarian partner or it depends on her,I have no objection. I would love to have a partner who supports me, respects me and thinks ahead in future.

We basically belong to bihar buxar district.
My Father retired from Bokaro Steel Plant as a Sr. Manager , which is located in bokaro district jharkhand
My Mother is a house wife
I have 3 sisters elder to me, all r married & All my brother-in-laws are into the government job on a very good position
1 younger brother studying M.Tech from ISM ( Indian School Of Mines ) Dhanbad

It's never... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Yadav, Krishnauth
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Bhojpuri

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bihar (Buxer), with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Automobiles, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.