Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72177990 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Dogri
  • Ramdasia
  • Udhampur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am simple but high ambitions to y side n i must want that the girl to whom i married in my life she must understand me n my parents too. In all these aspect these she can do whatever she likes to do she wear whatever she likes to wear but only one thing is required by me is that she should always be respectful to wards my parents & i am also same towards his parents........... but she also having a nice figure but also possesses a lovely n true heart. She doesn, t loves me physically but also from the core of his heart i am to also having the same regards upon her my loving sweet heart...............
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Dogri
Ramdasia
Lives in Udhampur, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jammu, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Aryasamaj
Mother Tongue Urdu, Dogri, Kashmiri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Philippines
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Education & Training... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.