Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72155672 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat,kashi math
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi!! i hate to write a long description about myself so will try to make this one short and sweet. i hv done my mba in finance and i also hold a masters in biochemistry. i am presently working in capital markets. For me the world of equity markets is not just a profession but is a passion.
i am an extrovert have lots of friends and enjoy my time with friends and family.
I enjoy the finer things in life as i feel there is more to life than the white collared job. I enjoy reading, writing stories and poetry in english, travelling (have covered most of India and a quarter of the world), trying out different cuisines and learning new languages. I am looking for a like minded well qualified family man who blends with the modern and traditional with equal ease.

my parents are from Mangalore now settled in mumbai. my dad was working as vice-president marketing in a private-govt joint venture, but quit to take up equity investments as a full time job.
my mom is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Kashi math
Belongs to kaundinya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Mother Tongue Konkani
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.