Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72122836 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Banking Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Other, Qatar

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sameer is smart, confident, funloving, caring, energetic, shy in the begining and then very very talkative, very very choosy, jovial, dramatic, very ambitious, professional.. and actually its very less to speak about him here in this small box.....

Our Dad was a police officer (D.C.P.) now retired and mom a very sweet house wife......
Elder sister who is a Doctor by profession is married, youngest sister ( thats me ) is passed out from Podar Commerce College and now completing my MBA... and (Birth name)Sameer alias Name Visible on Login(Professional name) is working as an Electronic Channels Manager in Qatar.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jalgaon, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Acting, Dancing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Acting, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.