Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72061860 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other,96K
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Thanks for stopping by, I must admit, that it's hard to describe oneself so freely and unbiased.

I am a self reliant young woman with a strong belief in family values... I am honest, caring, loving, humorous and relatively ambitious, can strike a balance between my professional & personal life.

I am pretty content at heart & thank God for whatever he has given me
My family plays a very important role in my life & I thank them for always supporting me & believing in me.

I am an Operations Manager at a MNC in Pune and I am not only enjoying my stint with them but also believe that it is work that keeps me going. People often tell me that I have a good sense of humour and can lighten up any conversation.
My mornings usually start with a few sets of Suryanamaskar as it keeps me fresh and active. And after a tiring day, it is painting and sketching that helps me unwind; I enjoy it and believe in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96K
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Poladpur, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.