Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72032303 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Telugu
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce my younger sister, Name Visible on Login who is a cheerful, ambitious and zestful person. She completed her Bachelors in Engineering with a Specialization in Computer Science from Visvesvaraya Technological University, Karnataka and also pursued her MBA in Marketing and Human Resources.
Extremely passionate about her career accomplishments, she likes to create a good work life balance thereby, giving quality time to the family has always been her priority. As a person, she is extremely friendly and can connect with people from different walks of life easily. Interestingly, she has a profound affinity for pets and loves their company. Dancing, cooking and travelling are few of her hobbies, playing the guitar is another favourite activity.

My father is a retired businessman and my mother is a home-maker. I am the eldest daughter, professionally a Fashion Designer, I am happily married and settled in Bangalore.

We are looking for a well-educated,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Telugu
Belongs to Patanjali gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kakinada, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBasketball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 75,000... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.