Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72027798 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Devanga
  • Albany, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Other than spending quality time with my family, I love to travel. I hope to visit London someday. I love New York City especially during Christmas time. I always hope for something magical to happen around that time...haha silly me. I love Chocolate!! Have you ever tried salted chocolate Nutella cookies?? They are amazing..... although I don't think there's anything better than Oreos and milk ....there's something comforting about them. I don't like football. I don't mind watching a game of basketball if someone explained the game to me.

    I was born in India, grew up in Dubai and moved to the US when I was 16. I currently work for a non-profit organization in the fiscal department. I love the challenge and the opportunity to wear many hats. I enjoy the little things in life be it the first day of snow or samples at Sams Club :o) I believe in taking the time to smell the roses or in my case smell the coffee before sipping it. I believe in being grateful and showing gratitude to everyone. I believe God's greatest gifts in life are unanswered prayers.

    I am just a simple girl hoping to find someone to share my life with. I am looking for a guy who can handle my silliness, a guy who can make me smile at any given time, a guy who understands that happiness is a state of mind, a guy who can love my crazy family, a guy who simply loves me... for me :o) To know me better... drop me a line.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, United Arab Emirates, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Devanga
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Coimbatore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Albany, New York
    • India, United Arab Emirates, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Gym workouts / Weight training
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.