Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71997066 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Jaudan
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Place of Birth: New Delhi

    Physical Attributes: 5. 3?, 48 Kgs
    Very Pretty, Fair, Slim, Sharp attractive features with charming personality

    Nature: A sophisticated, intelligent girl having very refined tastes in life. Family oriented having a perfect blend of modern and traditional values. A warm, affectionate, amiable, smart, intelligent & soft spoken cultured girl with an adjusting, loving and caring nature. Has high regards for social values.

    Academic Qualifications:
    SSC: Convent of Jesus & Mary, Mumbai -
    (Distinction) 1996

    HSC: Science Stream, Jai Hind College, Mumbai
    (Distinction) 1998

    Professional Qualifications: B. E Const, Mumbai University - 2002

    Additional Qualification: Diploma in Architectural Cad, - 2002

    Professional Milestones:
    ?Real Estate Market Research Executive with Maharashtra Chamber of Housing Industry
    ?Visited Dubai on an International Research Project in May 2003
    ?Manager-Research & Advisory, Corporate Property Services with ICICI Bank
    ?Senior Manager in a renowed Real Estate Project Management Company.
    . Presently working in a renowed Venture Capital Real Estate Company.

    Extra Curricular Activities:
    ?Won many prizes in athletics, outdoor and indoor games in school and college.
    ?Represented the school/college in various inter-school/collegiate events such as dance competitions, fashion shows, debates, art competitions etc.
    ?Elected as ?Games Captain? in school.
    ?Awarded ?Gem of the school?.
    ?Elected as ?Cultural Secretary? for three consecutive years in engineering college.
    ?Awarded ?Best Cultural Student? in engineering college.
    ?Member of ?Revive Bombay?, an NGO.
    ?Volunteer with Spastic Society of India, Mumbai, for 2 years
    ?Student of Shaimak Davar?s dancing academy institute

    Interests:
    Traveling, Reading, Sketching, Poetry, Music, Dancing

    Partner Expectations: A highly educated & accomplished entrepreneur / professional from a well-established, elite and reputed family. He should be cultured, smart, well mannered with a good personality and strong family values. He should be extremely intelligent, focused and a go-getter with a balance of work ethos and family commitments.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,Jaudan
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 33 to 37
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Jat... more
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi... more
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Others
    • Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Business Owner / Entrepreneur

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.