Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71914887 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal,garg
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
m. d radio (2006-09). looking for good looking hindu girl with strong family values.
.. i hold that basis of every relation are rights & duties; its my right to expect the best off my wife :best daughter best mother best lover and my best friend but i can ask for these rights only after i fulfill my duty to make her feel comfortable at my place, give her best of love care & understanding. Strictly against dowry;God has given us enough and has made me capable of having a comfortable lifestylennfather retired as professor from eng. college, mother has been a housewife, one elder sis post grad;married.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Garg
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Hoshiarpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH71914887



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Squash
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.