Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71898062 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Computer Professional
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Kshatriya,Kadayat
  • Shimoga, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Naastik, i believe in one power thats in parents, Money is more valuable in my life and love in the first. My partner should be loveable, flexible with condition and know to culture value.

We have been here (in shivamogga) from 40 years and having good name,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Average Bu...
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Kshatriya, Kadayat
Lives in Shimoga, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Nepali

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nepal, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Computer Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Acting, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Indipop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket, Football, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Acting, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indipop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Nepali
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.