Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71862452 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,oswal
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a confident and accomadating person who has the distinguished honours of being highly sucessful at work and at home, She can sign deals and contracts for her company as a senior executive as well as she can dish out fantastic delicacies for all of us at home! Optimism and friendliness are two traits up her sleeve at all times and usually very contagious when you are around her. Very adaptive in any kind of work or situation, an extrovert and realist, she treasures time being spent with her family and friends

Partner Expectations:
Well settled, extrovert, easy going and accommodating person.
Truth, Righteousness, Peace, Love, Non-violence and being of use to others.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Oswal
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Churu, Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Singing, Politics, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Mexican, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Politics, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Malaysia
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.