Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71843680 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other,KHATIK
  • Indore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is convent educated & professionally qualified & self dependent. She is simple, sober, homely & sweet natured person. Very friendly, accomodative, adjustible & sensible. She is intelligent, active, good at academics and is good home maker too. She is a perfect blend of traditional indian culture & modern approach towards life. Recently she has been selected in M. P PSC for the post of ASSISTANT PROFESSOR -BOTANY (Govt. basis)on permanent basis.

We r looking for a well qualified & broadminded spouse for her.
Basically we r from INDORE/MUMBAI & belong to 360 GOTRA KSHATRIYA RAJPUT KHATIK but we r open for good proposals of any caste/ CASTE NO BAR.
Hi !
This is Name Visible on Login. By heart I am simple & sober person, down to earth, not over ambitious or ultramodern not very demanding, can adust as per need of life. Right now I am working as assistant... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
, KHATIK
Belongs to tundele gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from INDORE, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Germany

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.