Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71835984 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Sandwell, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaykum and hello everyone. I thought might aswell give this a try as i do want to meet the right sort of girl to settle down with. There is so much i want to say about myself but dont quite know how to get it down in writing.
Im quite outgoing and active. I like going to the movies, eating out, playing snooker, pool and also play football regulary as well as going to the gym regularly.
I''d say that im easy to get along with and love kids to bits as I have 14 nephews and nieces in total
and it goes without saying that im their favourite uncle, probably because i spoil them rotten!!
I think i have a good balance between both eastern and westrn values and definetly quite family orientated. Would like to meet someone who i could get to know better and understand before making that commitment of marriage.
I would say that my parents bought me up realy well, providing me with all the right fundametals of life and Islam.
I wouldn't say im the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Average Bu...
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Sandwell, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Bangladesh, sylhet with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Lebanese, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Football, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Lebanese, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Football, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.