Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71817265 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an ambitious, optimistic, rational & cheerful person.
Music & dance energizes me. All and all I truly believe that aim ties one up and i believe in discovering new horizons in life.


Playing sports & dance is a great passion, I have always been good at sports and dance & continue to do the same whenever time permits..

Looking for someone who is smart, well educated, settled, socially poised and fun to be with. He should ideally be easy going & should have no hang ups in life.

I am presently working as an Assistant Manager with one of the Big4's based out of Delhi. My profile pertians to Advisory services. Prior to this I was working with one of the India's leading Telecom company for 2 years.
I have done MBA (Finance) from ICFAI Gurgaon and Economics (honors) from Delhi University.nnWe belong to UP and my parents are settled in Meerut for more than 20 years now. My father is in UP police department (Posted... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Belongs to Bharangar gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Meerut, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.