Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71777219 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Arlington, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there,

My addiction is shoes, need is chocolate, dream is Spain, and want is
someone that makes an effort to get to know me.

Most important to me is my family and friends. I enjoy going out with
friends, hanging out with family.
I'm originally from Fiji Islands but moved to America in my teens, thus I hold a duel Citizenship for both countries. Being as island girl sand, sun and beaches is still my preference. Although, I do have a bad case of the travel bug, so I can pack and go in a minute's notice, if only that was possible. :)

Graduated U. T. Arlington with a B. A in Arts
in graphic design. I free-lance in designing whenever I get a chance. I
like reading, drawing, watching TV and movies, picnics, dancing,
anything to do with art I love.
Enough of the I and me, if anything has got your interest and you'd like to know more, go ahead and send a message. If not, then thanks for reading and Good Luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Arlington, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Fiji Islands
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Artist - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, South Africa, USA, Fiji Islands... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.