Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71727178 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Jijothiya
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Possess strong family values with strong ties with family. Very loving & caring for his friends and family. He is determined to make a mark for himself and chose to be an entrepreneur to fulfill his dreams.
    Believes in living life like there is no tomorrow. His friends describe him as person who is full of life, charming, strong willed, daring and passionate about his work.Paternal grand father is retired DIG. Maternal grandfather is retired as joint director of intelligence bureau Delhi.One Maternal uncle is a retired IAS officer and has assumed positions of responsibility in the UNO (Malaysia) as regional director and second maternal uncle is retired colonel from Army and the third maternal uncle is Managing director Apeejay group, Calcutta. Father is an engineer and has worked for Reliance industries.Mother is a house wife,sister has worked for Cadbury India and is currently doing her MBA from one of best B-schools of Mumbai 'Welingkar Institute of Management'. She is married to a Charted Accountant who is an Ex Investment banker with ICICI and is now CEO of Citrus Payment solutions a start up firm in the online payment space. She is married to a marwari. They are settled in Mumbai. We are a closely knit family.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Occasionally
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Jijothiya
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
    • INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, New Age Music... more
    • Business / Occupational
    • Action / Suspense, Horror
    • Badminton, Chess, Cricket
    • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 34
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.