Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71690704 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Patel - Leva,kutchi
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,

    I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my friend's profile. please only contact me if you are A) hindu B) kanbi/kutchi c) from london...... am currently receiving 100's of interests and cant cope...at this rate my friend will be single forever!!!!

    About Name Visible on Login



    She is currently working as a radiographer with northwick park. Her family includes a brother and a sister both of whom are married, two nephews. i am helping her to find a partner. she is kind and caring person who likes having fun. I hope you would like to know more about my sister, if you do please leave a message.


    she is a fun loving individual who loves to have a laugh,and will always be there for their friends and family and her two wonderful nephews!
    she is ideally looking for a kanbi guy - someone who is open, honest, caring,
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva,kutchi
    • Don't know
    • Kutchi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • kutch gujarat
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • GBP 30K to 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kunbi, Hindu:Kutchi, Hindu:Leva Patil, Hindu:Patel - Leva
    • English, Gujarati
    • United Kingdom
    • Greater London / Middlesex
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.