Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71673245 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,syed
  • Jaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is confident, smart with good looking and handsome personality. He is working in National reputed based firm at Ajmer (Beaware) as Manager, Power and Energy & Firm provides to him free mobile and conveyance facilities etc. also except his pay and allowances. He is MBA also. He is aggressive and well mannered. His attitude towards life is positive because life never stops it always go. He believes in Allahtala. That is all mighty God. He spend his most of time in reading books, Quaran, Hadis and playing cricket. The Idulfitar & Idulzoha are my perfect days. He is moderate person. His favorite channels are Q. tv. , Urdu tv, Discovery channel and another news channels. He wants to achieve his target and goals and wants to reach at height with his aims. All the relation has been made by the God and all have to live with them on the bless of God. He wants a such partner with good ideal and morals, well behavioral and mannered.nnOur family is syed family, social and open... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.