- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 6" (137cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Belmont, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I grew up in the Southeast before moving to the Bay Area a few years ago. I've only made a dent in the list of things I want to see/do around here.
Nothing makes me happier than making people laugh, even if the people are babies who have no idea why they're laughing. I'm usually up for anything that involves spending time with friends and family, whether checking out a new restaurant or hanging at home beating everyone at a game of Taboo.
Although I'm definitely not an athlete, I work out often because I enjoy it and want to stay healthy.

I work as a chemical engineer in the biotech industry, where my job is to make sure stuff doesn't blow up.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Jain, English
Lives in Belmont, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Wine tasting, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Yoga
Age 31 to 39
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.